CONTACT US

MAIN office INFO

Office Phone: 763-559-2775
Fax763-559-0617

Location
12235 Old Rockford Road
Plymouth, MN 55441

 

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 3pm

MOUNT OLIVET STAFF

PASTORS

   Pastor Beth Horsch   Lead Pastor 763-509-9424  bhorsch@moply.org
   Pastor Joel Bergeland   Associate Pastor 763-509-9406  jbergeland@moply.org

Pastor Joel Bergeland
Associate Pastor
763-509-9406
jbergeland@moply.org

 

FAITH FORMATION TEAM

   Pete Erickson   Director of Faith Formation 763-509-9415  perickson@moply.org   

Pete Erickson
Director of Faith Formation
763-509-9415
perickson@moply.org
 

   Erica Nolte   Learning & Growing Specialist 763-509-9422  enolte@moply.org   

Erica Nolte
Learning & Growing Specialist
763-509-9422
enolte@moply.org
 

  Elizabeth McGrew-King  Faith Community Coordinator 763-509-9411 emcgrewking@ moply.org

Elizabeth McGrew-King
Faith Community Coordinator
763-509-9411
emcgrewking@
moply.org

 

WORSHIP AND MUSIC

   Angela Gritton   Director of Worship and Music 763-509-9410  agritton@moply.org    

Angela Gritton
Director of Worship and Music
763-509-9410
agritton@moply.org

 

  Kirby Smith  Music Lead

Kirby Smith
Music Lead

  Alex Whitaker  Organist

Alex Whitaker
Organist

 

OFFICE AND ADMINISTRATIVE

   Deb Borg   Business Administrator 763-509-9403  dborg@moply.org

Deb Borg
Business Administrator
763-509-9403
dborg@moply.org

   Rindee Erdmann   Finance Administrator 763-509-9401  rerdmann@moply.org

Rindee Erdmann
Finance Administrator
763-509-9401
rerdmann@moply.org

 
   Joy Miller   Administrative Assistant 763-509-9405  jmiller@moply.org

Joy Miller
Administrative Assistant
763-509-9405
jmiller@moply.org

   Debbie Ryan   Child Learning Center Director 763-559-3036  dryan@moply.org

Debbie Ryan
Child Learning Center Director
763-559-3036
dryan@moply.org

 

 

BUILDING AND MAINTENANCE

   Ed Parker   Maintenance Head 763-509-9413  eparker@moply.org

Ed Parker
Maintenance Head
763-509-9413
eparker@moply.org

  Ken Zieska  Maintenance Assistant

Ken Zieska
Maintenance Assistant

  Bob Mozdin  Maintenance Assistant

Bob Mozdin
Maintenance Assistant