CONTACT US

MAIN office INFO

Office Phone: 763-559-2775
Fax763-559-0617

Location
12235 Old Rockford Road
Plymouth, MN 55441

 

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 3pm

MOUNT OLIVET STAFF

PASTORS

Pastor Beth Horsch Lead Pastor 763-509-9424 bhorsch@moply.org
Pastor Joel Bergeland Associate Pastor 763-509-9406 jbergeland@moply.org

Pastor Joel Bergeland
Associate Pastor
763-509-9406
jbergeland@moply.org

 

FAITH FORMATION TEAM

Pete Erickson Director of Faith Formation 763-509-9415 perickson@moply.org  

Pete Erickson
Director of Faith Formation
763-509-9415
perickson@moply.org
 

Erica Nolte Learning & Growing Specialist 763-509-9422 enolte@moply.org  

Erica Nolte
Learning & Growing Specialist
763-509-9422
enolte@moply.org
 

 

WORSHIP AND MUSIC

Angela Gritton Director of Worship and Music 763-509-9410 agritton@moply.org  

Angela Gritton
Director of Worship and Music
763-509-9410
agritton@moply.org

 

Ginger Sneltjes Production Assistant 763-509-9414 gsneltjes@moply.org  

Ginger Sneltjes
Production Assistant
763-509-9414
gsneltjes@moply.org
 

Kirby Smith Music Lead

Kirby Smith
Music Lead

Alex Whitaker Organist

Alex Whitaker
Organist

OFFICE AND ADMINISTRATIVE

Deb Borg Business Administrator 763-509-9403 dborg@moply.org

Deb Borg
Business Administrator
763-509-9403
dborg@moply.org

Rindee Erdmann Finance Administrator 763-509-9401 rerdmann@moply.org

Rindee Erdmann
Finance Administrator
763-509-9401
rerdmann@moply.org

Joe Kaatz Marketing & Communications Coordinator 763-509-9409 jkaatz@moply.org  

Joe Kaatz
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
763-509-9409
jkaatz@moply.org
 

 
Joy Miller Administrative Assistant 763-509-9405 jmiller@moply.org

Joy Miller
Administrative Assistant
763-509-9405
jmiller@moply.org

Debbie Ryan Child Learning Center Director 763-559-3036 dryan@moply.org

Debbie Ryan
Child Learning Center Director
763-559-3036
dryan@moply.org

 

 

BUILDING AND MAINTENANCE

Ed Parker Maintenance Head 763-509-9413 eparker@moply.org

Ed Parker
Maintenance Head
763-509-9413
eparker@moply.org

Ken Zieska Maintenance Assistant

Ken Zieska
Maintenance Assistant

Bob Mozdin Maintenance Assistant

Bob Mozdin
Maintenance Assistant