CONTACT US

MAIN office INFO

Office Phone: 763-559-2775
Fax763-559-0617

Location
12235 Old Rockford Road
Plymouth, MN 55441

 

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 3pm

MOUNT OLIVET STAFF

PASTORS

   Pastor Beth Horsch   Lead Pastor 763-509-9424  bhorsch@moply.org
   Pastor Joel Bergeland   Associate Pastor 763-509-9406  jbergeland@moply.org

Pastor Joel Bergeland
Associate Pastor
763-509-9406
jbergeland@moply.org

 

FAITH FORMATION TEAM

   Rich Holleque    Director of Youth and Family Faith Formation   rholleque@moply.org

Rich Holleque Director of Youth and Family Faith Formation rholleque@moply.org

   Elizabeth McGrew-King   Faith Community Coordinator 763-509-9411 emcgrewking@ moply.org

Elizabeth McGrew-King
Faith Community Coordinator
763-509-9411
emcgrewking@
moply.org

   Erica Nolte   Learning & Growing Specialist 763-509-9422  enolte@moply.org

Erica Nolte
Learning & Growing Specialist
763-509-9422
enolte@moply.org

 

WORSHIP AND MUSIC

   Angela Gritton   Director of Worship and Music 763-509-9410  agritton@moply.org

Angela Gritton
Director of Worship and Music
763-509-9410
agritton@moply.org

  Alex Whitaker  Organist

Alex Whitaker
Organist

  Jack Swift  Sound Engineer

Jack Swift Sound Engineer

  Wendy Wiczek  Wedding Coordinator

Wendy Wiczek Wedding Coordinator

OFFICE AND ADMINISTRATIVE

   John Swanson   Director of Business Administration 763-509-9403  jswanson@moply.org

John Swanson
Director of Business Administration
763-509-9403
jswanson@moply.org

   Scott Grinde   Finance Administrator 763-509-9401  sgrinde@moply.org

Scott Grinde
Finance Administrator
763-509-9401
sgrinde@moply.org

  Jennifer Carr  Marketing & Communications 763-509-9409 jcarr@moply.org

Jennifer Carr Marketing & Communications 763-509-9409 jcarr@moply.org

 
   Joy Miller   Administrative Assistant 763-509-9405  jmiller@moply.org

Joy Miller
Administrative Assistant
763-509-9405
jmiller@moply.org

   Debbie Ryan   Child Learning Center Director 763-559-3036  dryan@moply.org

Debbie Ryan
Child Learning Center Director
763-559-3036
dryan@moply.org

 

 

BUILDING AND MAINTENANCE

   Ed Parker   Maintenance Head 763-509-9413  eparker@moply.org

Ed Parker
Maintenance Head
763-509-9413
eparker@moply.org

  Bob Mozdin  Maintenance Assistant

Bob Mozdin
Maintenance Assistant